Here we are

Mundi Tours Office in Havana City, Cuba
Mundi Tours Agencia de Viajes
Location: Hotel Plaza 5th Floor. Mundi Tours Office. (In front of Parque Central / Central Park)
Hours: 09:30 – 17:00 hours
Days: Monday to Friday. Other days upon request
Telephone: +53 7 864 8000
Emergency Phone (24 hours): + 53 5 4225393
Staff: Yordanska / Mery
E-mail: sales@munditours.com
Website: www.munditours.com
 
Contracting and Sales : Alexis Tuesta
E-mail: alexis@munditours.com
 
Sales & Groups / VIP : Ernesto Guido
E-mail: ernesto@munditours.com
 
Sales & Production Specialist : Mery Milan
E-mail: mery@munditours.com
 
Sales Manager : Yordanska Vidal
 E-mail: yordanska@munditours.com

 

 

Mundi Tema Tours Sweden (Company Partner)
Skånegatan 33
Box 5199 S-402 26 Gothenburg
Phone: +46(0)31-15 01 34 / 16 26 55 / 16 28 90
Fax: +46(0)31-20 12 70
E-mail: sales@munditours.com

 

Mundi Tema Tours Sweden (Company Partner)
Mundi Tours Office in Peru, Lima
Mundi Tours Perú EIRL
AV. JOSE PARDO 610 Of. 1903 MIRAFLORES
Office: AV. JOSE PARDO 610 MEZANINE T-10
Phone: (511) 494 5255
E-mail: reservas.peru@munditours.com
 
Reservations & Coordinations : Jacqueline Vasquez
E-mail: jacqueline@munditours.com
 

 



Contact form

Subject*:
Name:*
Phone:
E-mail*:
Message*:
  CAPTCHA code
Enter Code*: