Here we are

Mundi Tours Office in Havana City, Cuba  

Mundi Tours Agencia de Viajes
Location: Hotel Plaza 5th Floor. Mundi Tours Office. (In front of Parque Central / Central Park)
Hours: 09:30 – 17:00 hours
Days: Monday to Friday. Other days upon request
Telephone: +53 7 864 8000
Emergency Phone (24 hours): + 53 5 4225393
Staff: Emilio / Yanet

E-mail: sales@munditours.com   

Website: www.munditours.com

Contracting and Sales : Alexis Tuesta

 
E-mail:alexis@munditours.com

Sales & Groups / VIP : Ernesto Guido  

E-mail:ernesto@munditours.com

 

Reservations & Coordinations: Mery Milan
 
E-mail:mery@munditours.com  

   
Reservations & Coordinations: Dianailys Naranjo  
E-mail:diana@munditours.com

   

Reservations & Coordinations: Yanet Acosta

 
E-mail:sales.cuba@munditours.com

 

Mundi Tema Tours Sweden (Company Partner)

 

Skånegatan 33

Box 5199 S-402 26 Gothenburg
Phone: +46(0)31-15 01 34 / 16 26 55 / 16 28 90

Fax: +46(0)31-20 12 70

E-mail:sales@munditours.com

 

Mundi Tours Office in Peru, Lima  

Mundi Tours Perú EIRL

AV. JOSE PARDO 610 Of. 1903 MIRAFLORES

Office:AV. JOSE PARDO 610 MEZANINE T-10

Phone: (511) 494 52 55

Email: reservas.peru@munditours.com   

 

Reservations & Coordinations: Samantha Sipan 
 
E-mail: samantha@munditours.com
 
Reservations & Coordinations:Jacqueline Vásquez
E-mail: jacqueline@munditours.com



Contact form

Subject*:
Name:*
Phone:
E-mail*:
Message*:
  CAPTCHA code
Enter Code*: